Party Dates

 

 

Pa

 

2020 PARTY DATES

Saturday 25th January

Saturday 22nd February

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 25th April

Saturday 23rd May

Saturday 20th June

Saturday 18th July

Saturday 22nd August

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 17th October

Saturday 14th November

Saturday 12th December (Xmas Party)


All parties Couples £50
Single female £25


ACCOMMODATION:

Looking for just overnight accommodation or a full weekend in sunny South Devon? We now offer self contained, fully equipped, self catering accommodation within the grounds of the party venue. Choice of size to sleep either 2 or 4 people at an overall cost from £60 per night.

Free of charge overnight or party weekend camping also available for caravans, motor homes and tents with party booking if required.


Home | Venue | Party Dates | Virtual Tour | House Rules | Contact